Dedicated Service Award

The Dedicated Service Award recognizes members who have made significant contributions to the Association.

The first two recipients of the Dedicated Service Award were announced at the 2016 Fall Annual General Meeting (AGM). They were among the Association’s founding members, Geraldine Arbach and Esther Senneville, and held leadership positions on the Board of Directors during the Association’s first two decades.

In addition to receiving this prestigious award, the recipients also become honorary members of the Association.

Past Recipients of the Dedicated Service Award

2023 Reza Farzi
2019 Chris Arnold
2016 Geraldine Arbach and Esther Senneville